

Students Council

Academic Year 2019-20

Sr. No	Faculty Name	Designation
1	Dr. Khond S. V.	Chairmen
2	Dr. Chaus S. A.	Member
3	Dr. Sayyed A. F.	Member
4	Mr. Adsule S. P.	Member
5	Dr. Miss Patel S. M.	Member
6	Miss Kazi Z. S.	Member
7	Miss Jadhwar Ahuti Balasaheb	Student Representative

The student council is also known as student union or associated students body. In our college, the student's council is established every year. Dr. B.A.M. Aurangabad organizes election process for student's council. In this election, all the departments of the college ware participated. Out of them, the departments like cultural and NSS departments are registered for election of UR. At the college level, all students and their class Representatives participated in the electin for voting. Mr. Pawar Dnyaneshwar Madhukar from Culture Department, Mr. Naikwade Ajay Jivan from NSS department, Miss Jadhwar Ahuti Balasaheb from Sports department and Miss Mahajan Pooja Madhukar - Ladies representative ware appointed as student's representative for the academic year 2018-19 on the college students Council. All activities were carried under the guidance and supervision Principal Dr. G. D. Birajdar. For this election process, the resposibale professors worked as coordinator. They arranged programs and schedules of the council. For the activities of the student council, Principal Dr. G. D. Birajdar took meetings and gave the suggestions to students and coordinators. From all the year students were regular, could take part in this process. In this committee, Dr. Khond S. V. worked as coordinator.



Sharadchandra Mahavidyalava Shiradhon, To. Kallam