

## **Students Council**

Academic Year 2020-21

Sr. No	Faculty Name	Designation
1	Dr. Khond S. V.	Chairmen
2	Dr. Chaus S. A.	Member
3	Dr. Sayyed A. F.	Member
4	Mr. Adsule S. P.	Member
5	Dr. Miss Patel S. M.	Member
6	Miss Kazi Z. S.	Member
7	Miss, Mundada Laxmi Ishwarchand	Student Representative

The student council is also known as student union or associated students body. In our college, the student's council is established every year. Dr. B.A.M. Aurangabad organizes election process for student's council. In this election, all the departments of the college ware participated. In the view of Covid-19, the election process is not conducted and the representatives are appointed on the previous year's student's performance by the respective committee coordinators. Ku. Kapse Omkar Surendra from Culture Department, Ku. Chandan Chandrakant Vinayak from NSS department, Miss Patil Supriya Rajendra from Sports department and Miss, Mundada Laxmi Ishwarchand – Ladies representative ware appointed as student's representative for the academic year 2020-21 on the college students Council. On the merit basis, Ku. Gilbile Rushikesh Rajendra from BAFY Miss Kadam Radha Shivaji from BASY and Ku. Dange Jafar Mikhtar from BATY ware the class representatives. All activities ware carried under the guidance and supervision of Principal Dr. G. D. Birajdar. In this committee, Dr. Khond S. V. worked as coordinator. Apart from this, Students are taken as Representatives on various Administrative, Co-curricular and Extracurrieular committees such as CDC, IQAC, Student's Grievance Cell, Women; Grievance Cell, Anti-ragging Cell, Subject Associations, NSS, Library Advisory Committee, and among others.



Sharadchandra Mahavidyalava Shiradhon, To, Kallam