

Students Council

Academic Year 2021-22

Sr. No	Member Name	Designation
1	Dr. Khond S. V.	Chairmen
2	Dr. Chaus S. A.	Member
3	Dr. Sayyed A. F.	Member
4	Dr. Tamboli F. A.	Member
5	Dr. Miss Patel S. M.	Member
6	Miss Kazi Z. S.	Member
7	Miss Ghogre Pratiksha Pradip	Student Representative

The student council is also known as student union ar associated students body. In our college, the student's council is established every year. Dr. B.A.M. Aurangabad organizes election process for students council. In this election, all the departments of the college ware participated. In the view of Covid-19, the election process is not conducted and the representatives are appointed on the previous year's student's performance by the respective committee coordinators. Miss. Kulkarni Mrudala Chandrashekhar from Culture Department, Miss Ghogre Pratiksha Pradip from NSS department, Ku. Shaikh Soyab Khalil Pasha from Sports department and Miss, Mundada Laxmi Ishwarchand – Ladies representative ware appointed as student's representative for the academic year 2021-22 on the college students Council. On the merit basis, Miss. Waghmare Pooja Malhari from BAFY Kum. Takle Sahil Sunil from BASY and Ku. Kale Ajay Dinkar from BATY ware the class representatives. All activities ware carried under the guidance and supervision of Principal Dr. G. D. Birajdar. In this committee, Dr. Khond S. V. worked as coordinator. Apart from this, Students are taken as Representatives on various Administrative, Co-curricular and Extracurrieular committees such as CDC, IQAC, Student's Grievance Cell, Women; Grievance Cell, Anti-ragging Cell, Subject Associations, NSS, Library Advisory Committee, and among others.



Sharadchandra Mahavidyalava Shiradhon, To, Kallam