



## SHARADCHANDRA MAHAVIDYALAYA, SHIRADHON

Tq. Kalamb Dist. Osmanabad- 413528 (MH)

## **Students Council**

## Academic Year 2022-23

Sr. No	Member Name	Designation
1	Dr. Khond S. V.	Chairman
2	Dr. Chaus S. A.	Member
3	Dr. Sayyed A. F.	Member
4	Dr. Tamboli F. A.	Member
5	Dr. Miss Patel S. M.	Member
6	Miss Kazi Z. S.	Member
7	Nangare Suraj Sambhaji	Student Representative

The student council is also known as student union or associated students body. In our college, the student's council is established every year. Dr. B.A.M.U. Aurangabad organizes election process for students council. In this academic year, our parent University has not given election programme. But all the departments of the college selected their representatives. Though the election process is not conducted, the representatives are appointed on the previous year's student's performance by the respective committee coordinators. Miss. Kulkarni Mrudala Chandrashekhar from Culture department, Miss. Kondekar Sonal Kiran from NSS department, Ku. Nangare Suraj Sambhaji from Sports department and Miss. Ghogare Pratidnya Pradip - ladies representative were appointed as student's representative for the academic year 2021-22 on the college Students Council. On the merit basis, Ku. More Aditya Tanaji from BAFY, Kum. Shiakh Arbaj Shakil from BASY, and Kur. Kamble Nikhil Sidhaji from BATY were the class representatives. All activities were carried under the guidance and

supervision of Principal Dr. S.A. Chaus. In this committee, Dr. Khond S.V. worked as Coordinator. Apart from this, Students are taken as Representatives on various Administrative, Co-curricular and Extracurricular Committees such as CDC, IQAC, Student's Grievance Cell, Women's Grievance Cell, Anti-ragging Cell, Subject Associations, NSS, Library Advisory Committee, and among others.



I/C Principal
Sharadchandra Mahavidyalaya
Shiradhon Tq.Kallam